HotHouse Global Livestream

Upcoming Streams:

SILVIO & EL PODER DE LA PALABRA

SILVIO & EL PODER DE LA PALABRA

Free

SILVIO & EL PODER DEĀ  LA PALABRA A Tribute to the legendary Silvio Rodriguez COMPANION GUIDE TO THE PROGRAM Please click here for the Translations from Spanish to English of the SONG LYRICS and introductory remarks by the artists Sunday September 20 5pm Pacific | 7pm Central |8pm Eastern HotHouseGlobal, with event producers Bill Martinez […]

Find out more »
Sep 20, 2020 7:00 pm

Support: